LRGRASS
Pas réel, mais mieux!

Structure d'herbe artificielle

Ici, nous aimerions expliquer en détailStructure de gazon artificiel. Il se compose de fibre d'herbe, de support et de revêtement. Nous choisissons des fibres d'herbe de haute qualité, visant à apporter aux utilisateurs le même effet d'expérience que le gazon naturel. Le support fait de différents matériaux peut répondre à de divers besoins des clients d'assurer la durée de vie du gazon artificiel. Nous pouvons offrir le revêtement traditionnel, et le revêtement recyclable indépendamment-développé et le revêtement qui respecte l'environnement. Ils jouent non seulement le rôle de sécuriser l'herbe artificielle, mais ne nuisent pas non plus à l'environnement.

Detailed artificial grass structure
01. Fibre d'herbe

Les fibres d'herbe sont divisées en fibres monofilamentaires, en fibres fibrillées et en chaume.

A picture of monofilament fiber
Fibre de monofilament

La fibre de monofilament comporte mince, haute densité et haut degré de simulation globale. Sa structure est similaire à l'herbe naturelle. Il a une longue durée de vie et une meilleure résistance à l'usure que les fibres d'herbe fibrillées et est principalement utilisé dans les sites sportifs.

  • C-shape blade artificial grass

    Lame de C-forme

  • Diamond blade artificial grass

    Lame de diamant

  • Double S blade artificial grass

    Lame double S

  • Double W blade artificial grass

    Double lame de W

  • Hollow blade artificial grass

    Lame creuse

  • M-shape blade artificial grass

    Lame de M-forme

  • 7-stem blade artificial grass

    Lame à 7 tiges

  • S-shape blade artificial grass

    Lame de S-forme

  • Stem blade artificial grass

    Lame de tige

  • U-shape blade artificial grass

    Lame en forme de U

  • V-shape blade artificial grass

    Lame en forme de V

  • W-shape blade artificial grass

    Lame de W-forme

  • U-stem blade artificial grass

    Lame d'U-tige

Artificial grass thatch
Chaume

Avec une bonne résilience et proche de l'herbe naturelle, il est principalement utilisé comme gazon paysager. Mélangé avec des fibres de monofilament, il joue le rôle de support et améliore la densité de la pelouse, rendant la pelouse plus dense et plus vive. En outre, il a également utilisé dans divers terrains de sport et fonctionne comme gazon de golf, gazon de hockey, etc.

Fibrillated artificial grass fiber
Fibres fibrillées

La fibre fibrillée a un ruban large et des applications limitées. Il est largement utilisé dans le panier et tennis terrains de sport.

02. Support

Il est généralement une structure à triple couche et est le matériau qui cousu sur l'herbe artificielle fibres plastiques. Il comporte peu de rétrécissement, surface à haute résistance, non-déformation, UV-résistante, de fourmi-vieillissement et douce et assure la durée de vie du gazon artificiel.

PP+ PP+ grid backing

Combinaison 1

PP + PET + grid backing

Combinaison 2

PP + non-woven fabric + grid backing cloth

Combinaison 3

03. Revêtement

La colle support est un matériau nécessaire à la fixation du gazon artificiel. Les deux matériaux de revêtement les plus populaires sont le caoutchouc styrène-butadiène (SBR) et le polyuréthane (PU). PU offre un bon effet de revêtement mais très efficace. Il existe également un nouveau produit-PRT non adhésif recyclable.

LRGRASS
Ideal Feel, Beyond Real!

Artificial Grass Structure

Here, we'd like to explain the detailed artificial grass structure. It consists of grass fiber, backing and coating. We choose high quality grass fibers, aiming to bring users the exact same experience effect as natural grass. Backing made of different materials can meet various needs of customers to ensure the lifespan of artificial grass. We can offer both traditional coating, and independently-developed recyclable coating and eco-friendly coating. They not only play the role of securing the artificial grass, but also do no harm to the environment.

Detailed artificial grass structure
01. Grass Fiber

Grass fibers are divided into monofilament fibers, fibrillated fibers and thatch.

A picture of monofilament fiber
Monofilament Fiber

Monofilament fiber features thin, high density and high degree of overall simulation. Its structure is similar to natural grass. It has a long lifespan and better wear resistance than fibrillated grass fibers and is mainly used in sports venues.

  • C-shape blade artificial grass

    C-shape blade

  • Diamond blade artificial grass

    Diamond blade

  • Double S blade artificial grass

    Double S blade

  • Double W blade artificial grass

    Double W blade

  • Hollow blade artificial grass

    Hollow blade

  • M-shape blade artificial grass

    M-shape blade

  • 7-stem blade artificial grass

    7-stem blade

  • S-shape blade artificial grass

    S-shape blade

  • Stem blade artificial grass

    Stem blade

  • U-shape blade artificial grass

    U-shape blade

  • V-shape blade artificial grass

    V-shape blade

  • W-shape blade artificial grass

    W-shape blade

  • U-stem blade artificial grass

    U-stem blade

Artificial grass thatch
Thatch

With good resilience and close to natural grass looking, it is mainly used as landscape turf. Mixed with monofilament fibers, it plays the role of support and enhances the lawn density, making the lawn denser and more vivid. Additionally, it also used in various sports pitches and works as golf turf, hockey turf, etc.

Fibrillated artificial grass fiber
Fibrillated Fiber

Fibrillated fiber has a wide tape and limited applications. It is widely used in basket and tennis sport fields.

02. Backing

It is generally a triple-layer structure and is the material that sewn on the artificial grass plastic fibers. It features little shrinkage, high tensile, non-deformation, UV-resistant, ant-aging and smooth surface and ensures the lifespan of artificial turf.

PP+ PP+ grid backing

Combination 1

PP + PET + grid backing

Combination 2

PP + non-woven fabric + grid backing cloth

Combination 3

03. Coating

Backing glue is a material necessary for fixing artificial grass. The two most popular coating materials are styrene butadiene rubber (SBR) and polyurethane (PU). PU offers good coating effect but very effective. There is also a new product - recyclable non-adhesive PRT.