LRGRASS
Pas réel, mais mieux!

Synthetic Thatch Grass Replacement Natural Thatch Grass pour Roof Construction

Synthetic thatch grass roofC'est une règle de technologie et une image de la masse naturelle dans le color et le sense. C'est beau dans le color, la lumière, non-rusting, non-rotting, et le fait de faire place. C'est un jeu mortel. Il est logique de revoir les processus moraux naturels.

Seaside gazebo with synthetic thatch grass roof
Features
  • Home/Commercial/Party Decoration Project.Exploitation de la technologie de la conception, et si une seule bonne, shaggy et un look realistique. Fireproof, safely decorate rooftops, beach/pool-themed parties, bricolage crats, farmhouse home décor, etc.
  • Waterproof & Easy to Install.Les roofs naturels ou les patchwork, les patchwork à la demande, les stries radiales à la demande sont les uns des autres. Our large synthetic raw roll has a rubber bottom that saves splicking, helping you cut free in many project.
  • Fireproof & Anti-Aging.Le rouleau thatch has a 3-layer base pour la dubialité, anti-fire, anti-UV, et weatherproof, un lifespan de plus de 6 ans, et est libre de voir le changement de climat avec des indoors ou des outdoors.
Requirement
Grass fiber material:

PE

Grass fiber structure:

Straight yarns, and curly yarns

Pile height:

15 cm (customized)

Backing:

PP + Net + SBR, and LD

  • Height: (cm)15 (customized)
  • Gauge: (inch)1.18
  • Dencity: (tufts/10 cm)7 (customized)
Color:
Backing:
  • PP + Net + SBR, and LD
Fiber Patterns
Synthetic Thatch Grass Recommendations
Gallery
Une petite maison avec un toit en chaume synthétique entre des immeubles
Chine · Lingrui
Une petite maison avec un toit en chaume synthétique près du lac
Chine · Lingrui
Une tonnelle au sommet de la colline
Chine · Lingrui
Une ancienne maison chinoise dans des attractions touristiques
Chine · Lingrui
Une petite maison avec un toit en chaume synthétique dans la forêt
Chine · Lingrui
Une petite maison avec un toit en chaume synthétique dans le jardin
Chine · Lingrui

LRGRASS
Not Real, But Better!

Synthetic Thatch Grass Replacing Natural Thatch Grass for Roof Construction

Synthetic thatch grass roof is made by technology and is an imitation of natural grass roof in color and sense. They are beautiful in color, light, non-rusting, non-rotting, and easy to install. They mainly play a decorative role. They are also ideal decorative materials to replace natural grass roofs.

Seaside gazebo with synthetic thatch grass roof
Features
  • Home/Commercial/Party Decoration Project. Our artificial thatch adopts simulation technology, and has a unique soft, shaggy, and realistic look. Fireproof, safely decorate rooftops, beach/pool-themed parties, DIY crafts, farmhouse home décor, etc.
  • Waterproof & Easy to Install. Unlike natural straw roofs or patches that require patchwork, our artificial straw grass is PE material that does not easily rot, damp, and gnaw. Our large synthetic straw roll has a rubber bottom that saves splicing, helping you cut freely in any project.
  • Fireproof & Anti-Aging. The thatch roll has a 3-layer base to ensure durability, anti-fire, anti-UV, and weatherproof, a lifespan of more than 6 years, and is free to cope with climate change indoors or outdoors.
Requirement
Grass fiber material:

PE

Grass fiber structure:

Straight yarns, and curly yarns

Pile height:

15 cm (customized)

Backing:

PP + Net + SBR, and LD

  • Height: (cm)15 (customized)
  • Gauge: (inch)1.18
  • Density: (tufts/10 cm)7 (customized)
Color:
Backing:
  • PP + Net + SBR, and LD
Fiber Patterns
Synthetic Thatch Grass Recommendations
Gallery
A small house with synthetic thatch grass roof between tall buildings
China · Lingrui
A small house with synthetic thatch grass roof near the lake
China · Lingrui
A gazebo on the hilltop
China · Lingrui
An ancient Chinese house in tourist attractions
China · Lingrui
A small house with synthetic thatch grass roof in the forest
China · Lingrui
A small house with synthetic thatch grass roof inside the garden
China · Lingrui